Oddfellows Brass

Oddfellows Brass

Making Music, Having Fun, Making Friends

Our 2018 calendar...

Date

Time

Event

Saturday 20 January 2018 7.30pm Concert
St Martin's Church
Desford
46 Main Street
Desford
Leicester
LE9 9GR
Sunday 11 February 2018 3pm Salisbury Wessex Oddfellows Concert
Salisbury Rugby Club
Castle Road
Salisbury
SP1 3SA
Sunday 25 February 2018 All day Oxford and District Brass Band Association Contest
Marlborough School
Shipton Road
Woodstock
Oxfordshire
OX20 1LP
Saturday 10 March 2018 All day Midlands Brass Band Regional Championships
Civic Hall
High Street
Bedworth
CV12 8NF
Saturday 7 April 2018 6.30pm South East Lancashire Oddfellows Concert
St John with St Mark CofE Church
Sunny Avenue
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 6PF
Saturday 28 April 2018 2pm Reading Oddfellows Concert
The Pavillion
143-145 Oxford Road
Reading
RG1 7UY
Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018 All day Oddfellows AMC
Venue Cymru
The Promenade
Llandudno
LL30 1BB
Saturday 9 June 2018 7.30pm Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire Oddfellows District Concert
United Reform Church
High Street
Wellingborough
NN8 4HU
Saturday 23 June 2018 All day Denby Pottery Village - 'Brass on the grass'
Derby Road
Denby
Derbyshire
DE5 8NX
Sunday 8 July 2018 5pm Smeeton Westerby Allotments Concert
Smeeton Westerby
Leicester
LE8 0QB
Sunday 19 August 2018 3pm Heart of England Oddfellows Concert
The Methodist Church
Dale Street
Leamington Spa
CV32 5LD
Saturday 25 August 2018 All day Private Engagement
Sunday 16 September 2018 2pm Leeds Oddfellows Concert
Castle Grove Hall
Castle Grove Drive
Headingley
Leeds
LS6 4BP
Sunday 23 September 2018 TBC TBC
Saturday 13 October 2018 2pm Cleveland and Durham Oddfellows Concert
'Last night of the proms' concert
The Parish Church of St Hilda
Church Close
Hartlepool
TS24 0DA
Saturday 10 November 2018 Evening Rememberance Concert at Smeeton
Sunday 11 November 2018 Evening Rememberance Concert at Desford
Sunday 18 November 2018 All day Leicester Contest
Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December 2018 All day Carols
Thursday 6 December 2018 Evening Stoke Golding
CV13 6HE
Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December 2018 All day Carols
Sunday 9 December 2018 Evening Carol Concert
Harvest Church, Braunstone
Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December 2018 All day Carols
Sunday16 December 2018 Evening Concert at Smeeton Westerby Church
Saturday 22 December 2018 All day Carols
2019 engagements    
Saturday 9 March 2018 All day Midlands Brass Band Regional Championships
Civic Hall
High Street
Bedworth
CV12 8NF
Saturday 29 June 2018 2pm start Concert for Mersey District Oddfellows
Venue TBC